FRENCH4 DEV

French Web Development

Know more

Services

Building together your digital success

Web Applications and Platforms

Your innovation is your success

Your online visibility is a priority, and for that, your Web tool needs to be trustable. FRENCH4 DEV supports you, from the design of your Web application to the development, continuing by the system integration and the maintenance. Our developers are experts in products portfolio, marketing, e-commerce websites, or mobile applications. A French and English speaking project manager is dedicated to you and is responsible for the project delivery. Our applications are responsive and designed for all devices (computers, mobiles, tablet).

Development of your Business Software CRM/ERP

Tools which fits to your model

Our engineers are constantly trained to the newest IT tendencies. Thanks to their skills and experiences, we deliver your business software with a prior fixed time and cost. We own CRM and ERP bases which are daily improved, and able to be used online and offline. Furthermore, you have the possibility to integrate temporary our developers inside your team, as a support from Central Europe.

International Strategy and Consulting

Central Europe in French language

FRENCH4 DEV is the only digital agency with French language in Central Europe. In order to sustain you growth, our experienced and international team gives you the keys to this promissing territory. We adapt our services to your needs, like: consulting in penetration strategy, market studies, legal support, outsourced customer service, translations.

Digital Marketing and Sales

Enhance your benefits

Our digital strategy consultants are auditing your value added, and propose you an IT study adapted to your targeted market (France, UK, Central Europe) to gain in attractivity and profit. We adapt our web applications and create designs and adds aiming to access to dynamic growth and an optimized positive margin.

Big Data and Cloud

Real time management of your data from secured cloud

The cloud as an online solution for your data access is the most efficient and cheapest hosting tool of the market. It allows you to track and analyze in real time your sales performances and adapt your targets. FRENCH4 DEV develops automated platforms dedicated to your data treatment from a secured cloud. We avoid costly infrastructure and optimize the visual picture of your data thanks to our tool.

Business Intelligence and Automation

Information is power

Business Intelligence (BI) gives you the access to a real time information, trustable and useful, in order to take quick decision. FRENCH4 DEV use their programs to collect and structure your information and convert them in strategic decision tool. Using those data will increase your knowledge about your customers habits, and forecast your next sales. Also, FRENCH4 DEV opens you the doors of Artificial Intelligence (AI), thanks to the Robotic Process Automation, decreasing your costs and delays of operational treatments.

Methodology

Tailor made digital solutions with optimised costs

  • Scope and Design of your Project

    A French or English speaking project manager analyze your demand and its feasibility. Our architects and designers build a dedicated solution. After validation of the Scope of Work, the project goes to the development phase.

  • Development and Follow-up

    Our developers build your software or web application with automation testing. You have a regular view on your project, presented by your project manager.

  • Delivery and Education

    Final delivery of your solution explained to your users by our technical leaders. Training on your new tools, continuous maintenance and in the French language if needed. A hosting solution from our internal servers is possible.

Business cases

Some of our work which changed the scale of our customers

Dream Yacht Charter

The main actor of the boats industry

Dream Yacht Charter is the first renter of yachts in the world, combining a fleet in rent/management of more than 1 600 boats, with or without staff in 50 locations. FRENCH4 DEV participated to the internal process enhancement thanks to the digitalisation of their management tools. Also, sales representative have now a digital solution allowing then to propose offers to their client in a short delay.

IDBoats Market & IDBoats

The n°1 sells & buy platform of boats

IDBoats is a free web browser tracking boats & yachts for sell. The FRENCH4 DEV team built from scratch the public platform, and enhanced the back office of the professional solution. IDBoats owns now two platforms targeting their strategic markets, integrating business analysis tools, and a online/offline CRM for their dealers.

Craco-Cola

La nouvelle tendance de Cracovie, made in FranceThe new hype in Krakow, made in France

Starting from the concept of reginal sodas, French entrepreneurs launched in Krakow (Poland) the Craco-Cola. This beverage is booming nowadays. In order to organise their development, FRENCH4 DEV supported Craco-Cola in their local marketing strategy, and built the customer adoption platform.

Team

Expat experts with passion

The eFrench Touch from Central Europe

Our founders, all French, have more than 10 years of experience in delivering international and digital projects in Central Europe. FRENCH4 DEV was created aiming to offer the excellent quality of service of this territory, and erasing the language barrier.

We are skilled to manage the full process of project realisation for our clients. Each of our consultants in strategy, engineering, architecture, design. Project management, French customer support are from the same FRNECH4 DEV family. It is with proudness that we target a renewed satisfaction of our clients.

Nous disposons en interne de l’intégralité des processus permettant la réalisation des projets de nos clients, et ceci est notre principal facteur de succès.
Chacun de nos consultants en stratégie, ingénieurs, architects, designers, chefs de projets, responsables supports francophones font parties d’une même famille FRENCH4DEV, et c’est avec fierté que nous visons une satisfaction client renouvelée, et encore inégalée.

Career

Do you want to bring value in our projects ?

Our offices are located in a four start-ups coworking area. Our human scale company provides a permanent support from the managers (CEO/CTO). This work environment allows to share your ideas and propose continuous improvement about the technologies stack. Participate concretely in the development of FRENCH4 DEV offers you the possibility to upskill quickly and grow in the company. Our clients, well-known french companies, benefit from a french project management. In addition, we use english in our internal talks. Join our team !

Front-end developer

Responsibilities

WordPress and WooCommerce sites development and custom plugins
Proposal and integration of plugins for portfolio and e-commerce solutions
Along with the project manager and the client, following the scopes of works
Responsive mobile development, writing clean and efficient code

Requirements

WordPress and/or WooCommerce

HTML5/CSS3

Javascript

PHP

MySQL

English
Advenced level (B2 min)

Nice to have
French is a plus
Magento and/or Prestashop

Build engaging brand experiences for our clients, working end-to-end with a focus on front-end and back-end development
Present work to the team, potentially communicating directly with clients
Collaborate with the team to help translate business objectives into potent interactive strategies

Some info

Experience
1/2 years

Salary
3000-7000 zł net per month

Employment type
Contract of work or freelance

Trial period
Between 1 and 3 months

Team
+ 20

Full-stack developer

Responsibilities

Building new web applications
Delivering complete front end application
Ensuring high performance on mobile and desktop
Writing tested, idiomatic, and documented JavaScript, HTML and CSS
Coordinating the workflow between the graphic designer, the HTML coder, and yourself
Communicating with external web services

Requirements

HTML5/CSS3 & Bootstrap
Javascript/Angular 2+ & jQuery
MongoDB/MySQL
English
Advenced level (B2 min)
Enhance existing systems by adding new features
Make existing applications compatible
Be able to design a current solution into a SaaS product
Knowledge of ERPs and CRMs
Change applications according to new specifications
Be innovative and reliable

Some info

Experience
1/2 years
Salary
3000-7000 zł net per month
Employment type
Contract of work or freelance
Trial period
Between 1 and 3 months
Team
+ 20

Contacts

Let’s meet!

Apply form

FRENCH4 DEV

Développement Web Francophone

En savoir plus

Services

Notre accompagnement dans votre succès digital

Applications et Plateformes Web

Votre innovation est votre succès

Votre visibilité sur la toile est essentielle, et pour cela votre outil Web doit être fiable. FRENCH4 DEV vous épaule, du design de votre application Web à son développement, tout en maintenant l’intégralité du système. Nos développeurs sont experts en catalogue produits, sites vitrines ou e-commerce, applications mobiles. Un chef de projet francophone vous est dédié et est garant de la livraison du projet. Nos applications s’adaptent à tous les supports (Ordinateur/Mobile/Tablette).

Développement de vos Logiciels Métiers CRM/ERP

Des outils qui vous ressemblent

Nos ingénieurs sont continuellement formés aux nouvelles tendances de l’IT. Grâce à leurs compétences et expériences, nous livrons votre logiciel métier clefs en main dans un délais et coût fixé à l’avance. Nous disposons de bases CRM et ERP continuellement améliorées, pouvant être utilisée online et offline. De plus, vous avez aussi la possibilité d’intégrer temporairement nos développeurs au sein de votre équipe, comme soutient à votre projet depuis l’Europe de l’Est.

Stratégie Internationale et Consulting

L’Europe de l’Est en Français

FRENCH4 DEV est la seule agence digitale francophone d’Europe de l’Est. Afin de vous épauler dans votre expansion, notre équipe expérimentée et internationale vous donne les clefs de ce territoire à fort potentiel. Nos services s’adaptent à votre demande, et peuvent comprendre: conseil en stratégie d’implantation, études de marchés, accompagnement légal, support client externalisé, traduction multi-langues.

Marketing Digital et Vente

Augmenter vos bénéfices

Nos consultants en stratégie digitale francophones mènent un audit sur vos valeurs ajoutées, et vous proposent une étude IT adaptée au marché français ou/et internationale afin de gagner en attractivité et en profit. Nous adaptons nos applications web et créons les designs et publicités permettant d’accéder à une croissance dynamique et à une marge bénéficiaire optimisée.

Big Data et Cloud

Management en temps réel de vos data, sur Cloud sécurisé

Le Cloud comme solution d’accès à vos données est la solution d’hébergement la plus efficace et la moins coûteuse du marché. Cela vous permet d’analyser en temps réel vos performances commerciales et d’adapter vos objectifs. FRENCH4 DEV développe des plateformes automatisée et dédiées au traitement de vos données au sein d’un Cloud sécurisé. Nous vous évitons les coûts élevés d’investissements en infrastructure tout en optimisant la représentation visuelle de vos données grace à nos outils.

Business Intelligence et Automatisation

L’information est votre force

La Business Intelligence (ou BI) vous donne l’accès à une information immédiate, fiable et utile, dans le but de prendre rapidement les bonnes décisions. FRENCH4 DEV utilise ses programmes dédiés afin de collecter, structurer vos informations et les convertir en aide stratégique. L’utilisation de ces données vous permettra de connaître précisément vos clients et d’anticiper ses comportements d’achat. De plus, FRENCH4 DEV vous ouvre les portes de l’Intelligence Artificielle, grâce au « Robotic Process Automation », diminuant vos coûts et durées de traitements opérationnels.

Méthode

Solutions digitales sur-mesures à coûts optimisées

  • Cadre & Design de votre projet

    Un responsable de projet francophone analyse votre demande et sa faisabilité. Nos architectes et designers construisent une solution dédiée. Après validation du cahier des charges, le projet part en développement

  • Développement & Suivi

    Nos développeurs construisent votre logiciel ou plateforme web, avec un testing automatisé. Vous possédez une vue régulière de l’avancée du projet, présentée par votre responsable de projet

  • Livraison & Formation

    Livraison finale de votre solution, expliquée à vos utilisateurs par nos leaders techniques. Formation aux outils, maintenance continue et disponible en français. Un hébergement de votre solution au sein de nos serveurs est possible

Références

Certaines réalisations qui ont changé la dimension de nos clients

Dream Yacht Charter

L’acteur phare du nautisme

Dream Yacht Charter est le premier loueur de yacht au monde, rassemblant une flotte en location/gestion de plus de 1 000 navires, avec ou sans équipage dans 50 destinations. FRENCH4 DEV a participé à l’amélioration des process internes grâce à la digitalisation de ses outils de management. De plus, les commerciaux disposent maintenant d’une solution numérique permettant de proposer des devis clients en un temps optimisé.

IDBoats Market & IDBoats

La plateforme web n°1 d’achat/vente de bateaux de plaisance

IDBoats est un moteur de recherche gratuit et mondial d’achat/vente de tous types de yachts. L’équipe de FRENCH4 DEV a construit intégralement la plateforme grand public, et a amélioré le back office de l’offre professionnelle. IDBoats dispose à présent de deux plateformes ciblant ses marchés stratégiques, intégrant des outils d’analyses performants, et une version CRM online/offline pour ses revendeurs.

Craco-Cola

La nouvelle tendance de Cracovie, made in France

Partant du concept prometteur des sodas régionaux, des entrepreneurs français se sont lancés à Cracovie (Pologne) avec Craco-Cola. La boisson connaît aujourd’hui un succès fulgurant. Afin de solidifier ce développement, FRENCH4 DEV a épaulé Craco-Cola dans sa stratégie marketing locale, et construit la plateforme d’adoption client.

L’équipe

Des Expats Experts et Passionnés

La eFrench Touch de l’Est

Nos fondateurs, tous français, ont plus de 10 ans d’expérience dans la réalisation de projets internationaux et informatiques en Europe de l’Est. FRENCH4 DEV fût ainsi créé dans le but d’offrir l’excellente qualité de service de ce territoire, tout en supprimant la barrière du language.

Nous disposons en interne de l’intégralité des processus permettant la réalisation des projets de nos clients, et ceci est notre principal facteur de succès.
Chacun de nos consultants en stratégie, ingénieurs, architects, designers, chefs de projets, responsables supports francophones font parties d’une même famille FRENC4 DEV, et c’est avec fierté que nous visons une satisfaction client renouvelée, et encore inégalée.

Contacts

Rencontrons-nous!